The Montana Cup Hall of Fame

Created as a tribute to the event’s most eminent contributors and competitors.

2019 Sarah Graves

2018 Meg Brooker

2015 Scott Creel

2014 Alan King

2011 Tony Banovich

2010 Ann Seifert

2007 Ray Hunt

2006 Robert Sowers

2005 John Hartpence

2004 Patrick Judge

2004 Nicole Murray

See HOF Criteria for more information on the nomination and induction processes.


%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close